Help me pick a bucket.

MinuteFett

Active Hunter
Hey guys, so I'm a newbie and I've purchased my first helmet online and I have the option to pick between three different buckets but I can't decide! I'm looking for the best representation of an ESB/SE helmet. Any input would help guys. Thanks!
IMG_2397.JPGIMG_2398.JPGIMG_2399.JPG

Why is that? I understand it might not be one of the best quality helmets but it'll be my first.

While it might be your first helmet the others are correct. You are going to regret not going the full mile so to speak if you don't get an accurate and quality helmet. I myself am an example of such lol. I recommend getting in touch with Wasteland and purchasing an FPH2 off of him. They don't come painted so you will have to commission someone to do that as well. Also while speaking of paint ups Raizo here does them himself, and he does an amazing job too. So while it might cost you a bit, it will save you the time and money from having to invest in another down the road. Also the FPH2 is in my opinion one of the most accurate representations of the ESB bucket. Well that was my 2 cents lol, good luck man and I hope this helped :)

Those don't look 501st approvable.

Jk.

actually, I'm sure they would be approvable, but in this community, we all hold a higher standard.

Last edited by a moderator: