ezzyk

New Hunter
Hey all! I'm new to the whole Star Wars costuming biz, so go easy on me haha. My name is Ezran, I'm 16, and really interested in making a custom mandalorian costume right now.

Definitely new to all of this, so my builds are fairly rudimentary. I believe I managed to link some pics below. Excuse the messy desk, it's a work in progress.

Currently need recommendations for what clothing to wear underneath the cardboard/foam armor pieces I am making. Probably just going to go with some basic dark cargo pants, baggy dark shirt, and simple boots, but totally open to suggestions! I'm really interested in how I can get better at all of this, so any constructive criticism is highly welcomed.

Pics! Currently I plan on painting the rest of the chest-plate black, it is a weird silver that I don't actually like much. Also gonna add some wear and tear to all of it, need recommendations on how to do that!
IMG_2135.jpg
IMG_2136.jpg
IMG_2137.jpg
IMG_2138.jpg

Alright, thank you everyone! Will keep y'all updates on progress.

Hey all! I'm new to the whole Star Wars costuming biz, so go easy on me haha. My name is Ezran, I'm 16, and really interested in making a custom mandalorian costume right now.

Definitely new to all of this, so my builds are fairly rudimentary. I believe I managed to link some pics below. Excuse the messy desk, it's a work in progress.

Currently need recommendations for what clothing to wear underneath the cardboard/foam armor pieces I am making. Probably just going to go with some basic dark cargo pants, baggy dark shirt, and simple boots, but totally open to suggestions! I'm really interested in how I can get better at all of this, so any constructive criticism is highly welcomed.

Pics! Currently I plan on painting the rest of the chest-plate black, it is a weird silver that I don't actually like much. Also gonna add some wear and tear to all of it, need recommendations on how to do that!