Help needed!

Om3g4

New Hunter
Hello everyone!
I'm new to the form and honestly joined because I need some help/suggestions/ "frankly any helpful input".

Long story short, I'm looking for someone or "somewhere", I could rent or buy a Boba Fett, Jango Fett, or Mando costume in South Africa.
The only catch is, that I need it by Nov.

Here's why ...
My Dad passed away on Saturday this past weekend, and instead of having a funeral, it was part of his final wish that we should rather have a "celebration of life".
In his case, it's going to be Star Wars themed.
I just need help getting an outfit for the event, I don't mind buying but would prefer to rent if possible because I have a super tight budget.
(If push comes to shove I might consider taking out a loan so I could buy one, it's really that important to me ...)
I can't even make the suit myself, because I'm currently living in Serbia, so I would need to have it shipped or transported with me when I return in November.

I know this is an odd request, even more so coming from a first-time new member, but I hope someone here might be able to connect me with someone who could help.
I can't really think of a better place to ask for help with this frankly.
My Dad was really amazing, and he introduced me to Star Wars when I was just a kid and we were both huge fans.
He even joked that he and Mark Hammil look alike, we even snuck a picture of Mark in with the celebration of my Dad's 60th birthday to see if anyone would notice, and surprisingly, not a lot of people did!
I couldn't think of a better way to pay my final respects and it would mean the world if I could find some help or just get pointed in the right direction.

Thanks in advance, I appreciate any help or support I may get.

Om3g4