I've been doing SE all wrong!

Armydad

Active Hunter
So the other day I was copying the high res SE images from the gallery to my computer for upgrade research on my SE when I realized that my left knee pad is wrong! I've been wearing an ROTJ knee pad for the past 5 years now and only recently realized its a pre pro 2 knee pad! Man I feel dumb. And the ROTJ one is all wrong for SE, so I'm stuck at the moment, either find a new knee pad or bondo fill the ROTJ one I have and modify for the dent in the center. Does any one know someone who makes pre pro 2 knee pads? I've got RKD's armor and would like to keep it a matching set but I dont think he offers the pre pro knee pads. Any help or suggestions to ease this transition would be much appreciated, also feel free to laugh and point lol.

So the other day I was copying the high res SE images from the gallery to my computer for upgrade research on my SE when I realized that my left knee pad is wrong! I've been wearing an ROTJ knee pad for the past 5 years now and only recently realized its a pre pro 2 knee pad! Man I feel dumb. And the ROTJ one is all wrong for SE, so I'm stuck at the moment, either find a new knee pad or bondo fill the ROTJ one I have and modify for the dent in the center. Does any one know someone who makes pre pro 2 knee pads? I've got RKD's armor and would like to keep it a matching set but I dont think he offers the pre pro knee pads. Any help or suggestions to ease this transition would be much appreciated, also feel free to laugh and point lol.

Hi armydad I'm building an SE also how did your scope come out on your blaster? Or you dident cut it down ? Seems like the scope never gets talked about ....didn't mean to change topic but not to many do this build the correct way anyway the they will avoid the duck tape on hoses and the hose connected to the Gaunlet Missle .....

image.jpegimage.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator: