The new boba Fett look

CasterCole

New Hunter
Okay so I have never made a mandalorian gear set in my life I'm a complete novice when it comes to cosplay of any kind except for a sith outfit I put together last minute to go to a convention I'm really interested in boba Fett's new look in the mandalorian and I have always wanted to give this a try but as of late I have taken in more any and all advice is greatly appreciated any links to items that I will need is also greatly appreciated I'm looking to just buy the pieces and put the armor together myself

Ok so the good news is the new fett costume is significantly easier than the standard costumes and should be a great costume to learn new skills . The first piece of advice is try and decide on a budget for the build . This will help you source the pieces you may have to buy and if necessary make yourself .

Ok so the good news is the new fett costume is significantly easier than the standard costumes and should be a great costume to learn new skills . The first piece of advice is try and decide on a budget for the build . This will help you source the pieces you may have to buy and if necessary make yourself .
I actually found a guy willing to work with me but I guess I'm making a list for him and then he will get back to me with a price my issue now is the look is super new I don't see anyone working on the under cloak or the boots, gloves act. But I haven't looked around the website yet my focus has been on Etsy.

I actually found a guy willing to work with me but I guess I'm making a list for him and then he will get back to me with a price my issue now is the look is super new I don't see anyone working on the under cloak or the boots, gloves act. But I haven't looked around the website yet my focus has been on Etsy.
thats my main advice.. give it time to develop. Few things are known about the costume. A lot will change still.

So this:
Helmet
Chest
Ab
Shoulders
Gauntlets
Knees
Back
Jetpack
Flack vest