Looking to buy/make my first helmet!

Akahige

New Hunter
I’m trying to start a mando helmet collection! I considered getting a black series helmet but then I heard about these higher quality replicas and I’m super excited! I’m looking for a ESB, ROTJ, or Mando S2 repainted Boba Fett and a Din Jarin helmet. And possibly Jango and a couple others in the future. I’m considering an eFX or Anovos for the Mando helmet. I was also looking into RS Prop Masters but they are backed up and I’m not sure if they’ll be taking Boba orders anytime soon. Again I’m completely new to this so any advice or tips etc. would be greatly appreciated! I would love to learn as I can. I don’t know if I could do any of the work on the helmets myself, definitely not the detailed painting lol! But if there are easy things I could do myself to save money I’m definitely open if someone could enlighten me please lol

-Thank You

I’m trying to start a mando helmet collection! I considered getting a black series helmet but then I heard about these higher quality replicas and I’m super excited! I’m looking for a ESB, ROTJ, or Mando S2 repainted Boba Fett and a Din Jarin helmet. And possibly Jango and a couple others in the future. I’m considering an eFX or Anovos for the Mando helmet. I was also looking into RS Prop Masters but they are backed up and I’m not sure if they’ll be taking Boba orders anytime soon. Again I’m completely new to this so any advice or tips etc. would be greatly appreciated! I would love to learn as I can. I don’t know if I could do any of the work on the helmets myself, definitely not the detailed painting lol! But if there are easy things I could do myself to save money I’m definitely open if someone could enlighten me please lol

-Thank You
Have you considered getting on Bobamaker's longgggg waiting list?