Boushh Boushh Helmet 3D

Discussion in 'Original Trilogy Bounty Hunters' started by tbone9600, Apr 16, 2016.

1. tbone9600

tbone9600 Active Member

Hey all,

I've been working on this for a couple weeks now, and It's been a real pain in the rear at times, but I'm finally comfortable with how it looks. My ultimate goal is to get this to the point I can 3D print it and start a Boushh costume for my wife. I know its not absolutely perfect but I'm still learning this whole 3D thing.

Boushh Helmet Top.jpg Boushh Helmet FR.jpg Boushh Helmet FRL.jpg Boushh Helmet FRR.jpg Boushh Helmet L.jpg Boushh Helmet R.jpg Boushh Helmet Rear.jpg Boushh Helmet RL.jpg Boushh Helmet RR.jpg

Boushh Helmet Top.jpg

Boushh Helmet FR.jpg

Boushh Helmet FRL.jpg

Boushh Helmet FRR.jpg

Boushh Helmet L.jpg

Boushh Helmet R.jpg

Boushh Helmet Rear.jpg

Boushh Helmet RL.jpg

Boushh Helmet RR.jpg

SingaFett, shenphong and Badgerdash like this.
  2. toolguy301

toolguy301 Active Member

That looks great. It is a hard helmet to design. This is something I have been working on off & on myself & can fully concur that it is a pain. Very interested in seeing how this comes out.

3. tbone9600

tbone9600 Active Member

Thanks! I used every bit of new reference I could find and everything I have collected over the last 10 years or so. It's crazy how many things have changed since I started saving stuff.

4. Artakha

Artakha (Formerly le1120)

Nice man. That is some excellent work you have there. Might I dare ask if I could use this file too? I have a 3D printer that I like to use for these sorts of projects...Much obliged if you would be so generous.

5. Badgerdash

Badgerdash Jr Member

Looks great. Keep posting your progress.

6. Cplnobbie

Cplnobbie New Member

Very nice

7. Silverstalker

Silverstalker Active Member