BOBA FETT COSTUME HELP!!!!

gfollano

New Hunter
Hello Everyone,

Just joined the club, I'm putting togheter a Boba Fett ROTJ display, I have all the armor parts, helmet and boots I just need all the soft parts and aluminum detaling, I've seen a few offerings here but I also found this guy on ebay "revolutiontoysshops" he offers everything I need, what do you guys think? I'm no expert but looks fairly accurate and good quality to me, he might be a member, I want as accurate as possible.

here's the link

nuevo-3.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
hey bud, welcome aboard!!! around here the rule of thumb is...stay away from ebay products...now i am not saying they are not quality, or would do your purposed well...just from experience and what i have seen here, ebay stuff can really go ary...my suggestion is, list exactly what you need, and post it up in the cargo hold, and i guarentee that someone, a vendor, will help ya out...get to know some people, and always, always check up on someone selling stuff...members you can go to include...myself...of course...;) mojofett, sixxgun, asok, lostsonofsparda, jango72, dougiefett, mandalorefett, and the list goes on...these guys are full of info, experience and know exactly where to go for any of your needs...hope you have fun, that is the bottom line...ebay just really can screw ya up...(y)

gfollano, That name sounds familiar. ;) Anyways, I do believe he is a member here. Some of his stuff looks pretty good and some of it is so so. I would avoid ebay at least until you have done your homework. Dang near everbody here (myself included) has purchased stuff on ebay that looks good to our unlearned eye to only discover several months later that it is not accurate. It really sucks buying something twice.