Request help

Sithlord Reven

New Hunter
i'm new to the whole building and finding your own armor thing having only recently aquired the money to do so i ask if anyone would be kind enough to post tips and even websites as to where i can find armor parts please also is it possible to just buy an armor suit one peice at a time or is that a bad idea? i'll be much obliged to anyone who replies to this

since you post here im guessing you're planing on making a mandalorian armor?

if so then this is surely the best place to find armor parts and all parts needed and i think in most cases most people do just buy one piece at a time, not alot of people buy the whole suit in one day i think although some people have

but im gonna let more informed and experienced forum members answer your questions better hehe

Welcome to the board! You've come to the right place to begin putting together your armor.

It all depends on what character or mando you want to put together. I would suggest using the search feature, unless you've come to a dead end on searching for an answer. But there are several makers of armor and other various pieces that would be needed.

Most people will purchase raw cast pieces, and build it up themselves, and get the pieces over a period of time, and not all at once. You can even scratch build pieces yourself if your gunho about it. If you decide to scratchbuild it, then search for "wizardofflight." He's responsible for creating a large number of diagrams/templates of armor pieces, which I have actually used myself to make armor parts.

Just search around, research, and keep checking the cargo hold for things that you may need. Good luck