MY FINISHED ESB MOW JET PACK

Bountyone

Active Hunter
Well, after many hours spent indoors this weekend, I finished both my MOW JP and Sidewinder Blaster. just need my Bobamaker harness and I'm good to go. still need to add the two small black and red stripes on the bottom of the right tank but I'm very pleased with the outcome. what do you guys think??

Cheers.

dsa.jpg

dsb.jpg

Hey...lookin' pretty good Ben! Love the sling action on your blaster! Can't wait to see your ESB Boba in person dude! (y);)

Nice... looking good bro!
Can I make one suggestion? the damaged section on the centre section should a little higher? :eek:

Boba_Fett_009.jpg

thanks Mojo, my computer was down for a while mate so I had to wing it. I will make the nessesary changes when I get home. this is my first attempt at painting something like this and I'm very pleased on how it turned out so far. I've been stressing to get all my last minute details nutted up for WonderCon in Frisco. I just hope I don't leave anything out or forget to add something??

Last edited by a moderator:
Dude... I hope I didn't offend? just thought that I'd push ya in the right direction? :eek:
It does look totally sweet for a first attempt bud... (y)

Phew... ;)
That is pretty much the best screen/ref pic that I know of... it's what I'll be using to paint mine anyway? :lol:

UPDATE... thanks to Mojo-Fett's keen eye, I have touched up the areas that I guessed on (which I would NEVER suggest doing if your going for accuracy) thanks mate. once my harness gets here, I will post full costume photos.

njp.jpg

Got any complete suit pictures or do I have to wait till Wondercon?
yeah, I'm getting pretty anxious too. all I need is the harness and then I can take full costume shots. my wife has been riding my rear end to clean up the mess I made in the garage ( I keep telling her I'll be done SOON :lol: )

mess.jpg

Bountyone