Jango Fett Armor...

Stairs

New Hunter
Hi all!

I am looking for a full Jango Fett Armor, top to toe. only thing I already own is MR blasters. I am totally new to this stuff. so it could be nice with some help...
my goal is to have a full suit done til summer 2014 when I am traveling to the US (im Norwegian), and the San Diego comic con in mind.

I been browsing this site so I know some of you might help me(I hope) ..

What i need
Helmet, Armor, Vest, Jumpsuit, knee and small parts, girthbelt, ammo pouches, holsters, jetpack.

I take all the help I can get..

sincerely. me.

i'd be more than happy to help with painting and assembly of your costume, and can point you in the right direction of all the parts you will need.

List based on the information that I obtained in this forum

1) Helmet - Bobamaker, or Fettpride
2) Flightsuit - Bobamaker
3) Flak Jacket vest - Bobamaker
4) Collar/Shoulder/Chest/Ab Armor - Cruzer
5) Gauntlets - Cruzer
6) Gloves - Any blue gloves anywhere.
7) Girthbelt - Tlobe, or Cruzer
8.) Ammo Belt - Seeker
9) Cod Armor - Cruzer
10) Holsters - Cruzer
11) Thigh Armor - Cruzer
12) Knee Armor w/ darts - Dark-Side
13) Shin Armor - Cruzer
14) Boot Armor - Cruzer
15) Jetpaks - BFUK
16) Arena Jet Pack - Man of War
17) Backplate Armor - Cruzer
18) Boots - kenneth cole reaction boots if you could find them.
19) Jetpack Harness - Seeker

KENT's list above looks good. A couple of alternatives, just to add more choices (or headaches LOL)...

1. Vest - Ladysewforus
2. Flightsuit - Ladysewforus
3. Cod - Bobamaker
4. Helmet - ASOK
5. Boots - CROW ***DEPENDING HIGHLY on the reviews from his recent FIRST RUN of Jango boots***
7. Helmet Skirt - ChuckO
8. Gloves - AMAZON, ebay, etc. - Fownes Leather Gloves

Good luck to you!!!!

thanks all! for the tips.. the "only" problem is (and its a big one too) i'm from Europe.. Norway to be exact... most of these dont ship out of the US.. bah... :facepalm