GMH ARTICLE DISPLAY

dynamic1

Active Hunter
Fellow TDH'rs,
After reading Arts Wonderfully written and insightful GMH articles the other day(for the 10th time) , an interesting thought came to mind.Wouldnt this story make for a beautiful side piece (a historical piece of sorts) for GMH owners in order to present next to their helmets? My initial plan was to copy the article and have it displayed next to my helmet (whenever I get one) however, after doing so directly, well, let’s just say it wasn’t worthy of sitting next to any helmet let alone the GMH . That being said, I was able to throw Arts legendary chronicle into Microsoft Publisher resulting in what I feel to be a nice piece for any fett fan. Keep in mind that I am far from a graphic designer and/ or a computer science professional however, I am a tad familiar with presence of layout. As of current (as I know he is busy), I have been unsuccessful in conversing w/ Art personally but was able to briefly chat w/ Chris on this matter. After our conversation Chris more than embraced the idea and felt it would be "terrific" to share this w/ the TDH community. Once again, Arts many years of dedication to the historical timeline and arduous casting process related to fett history is what has facilitated such an amazing project! With the help of Chris I have attached Art Andrews historical timeline as a pdf along w/ an actual photo of how I will present mine. Again, special thanks to both Art and Chris for putting the GMH project together.

Articledisplay.jpg

Sincerely,:cheers
"dynamic1"
Brian

Attachments

• GMH Fett Article.pdf
    2.6 MB · Views: 216
Last edited by a moderator:
Well done bro well done, I have been sharing mine with a few fans around the office and they thought it was cool. Thanks again bro for taking the time to put this together and to Art and Chris to bringing the GMH to the fans.