Leaving the community most of you guys are awesome but...

Well I was just trying to make right and trying to turn your 200$ helmet into a 700$ helmet...I didn't have time before and I do now wich I have explained numerous times..I do not want to add any more stress on you but I won't let something go that is going to threaten my reputation because I am true to my word and I am a good salesman I stick with my deals and I always keep good communication I've never ripped anybody off and I never plan to

Well I was just trying to make right and trying to turn your 200$ helmet into a 700$ helmet...I didn't have time before and I do now wich I have explained numerous times..I do not want to add any more stress on you but I won't let something go that is going to threaten my reputation because I am true to my word and I am a good salesman I stick with my deals and I always keep good communication I've never ripped anybody off and I never plan to

No worries bud. Before you forget you need to mark your gauntlets sold so some one does not mistakenly think you still have them. If you like you can repost the armor I made you in the cargo bay again if you need to.

No worries bud. Before you forget you need to mark your gauntlets sold so some one does not mistakenly think you still have them. If you like you can repost the armor I made you in the cargo bay again if you need to.
Gauntlets are pending payment that's why they're still posted

I just finished reading this....just to set the record straight...

Cyberpyrot:

I am pretty new to the community as well, and i have found invaluable information regarding all things Boba Fett, and a AWESOME community of people who loves costuming the same way you do. I even learned, such as yourself, to paint my own stuff, and nothing is more satisfying that to make things happen yourself.