Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Subscribe
  1. Sep 27, 2008, 4:39 PM - TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #1

Greetings, I have been keeping this project secret for over four months, with the notion I would not surface until it was complete. Now that The Force Unleashed has been released and this character has been revealed, I feel it might serve better to share my progress. It is actually a release for me just to share this much.

I am proud to say this is NOT PEPAKURA.

Not that there is anything wrong with Pepakura--the software that allows folk to print out the facets of 3-D models for easy assembly--it is just a different animal than sculpting by hand and from scratch.

Be well,
    Thomas
    Sep 27, 2008, 4:50 PM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #2

I wish I had a quarter of your talents! Amazing stuff and THANKS for sharing!!!!
    Looking foward to seeing more form this
    Sep 27, 2008, 4:51 PM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #3

this is going to look phenomenal when it's done!
    Sep 27, 2008, 5:24 PM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #4

That looks great :thumbup Can I have it
    Sep 29, 2008, 5:16 AM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #5

!aw i hate you!! // envy you! in a good way. When i found out bout this guy my first thought was thats my second suit. your work is always amazing. keep up the awesome job! do you sculpt outa clay then bake then mold? i was going to sculpt using super sculpty.?
    Sep 29, 2008, 10:00 AM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #6

I'm getting tired of you having all these awsome costumes. Its about time you start sending me some of them. But seriously.
  7. I helped at SDCC '08 MandalorFett's Avatar
    Sep 29, 2008, 12:29 PM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #7

Great work....................................as always!
    Sep 29, 2008, 2:14 PM - Re: TFU: The Ultimate Evil or I have a Secret too #8