New to the Helmet

New to the Helmet

Vode ! I am fairly new to this and wanted to say hello. I am in the process of making my Beskar Gam. Most is rough and would take any help anyone will give . Since this is my first set I have budgeted the helmet till the beskar is done. I will buy a Good helmet, as i can. If this allows me i will post my progress . I am In Southern Ohio and hope there are more Vode here. I hope i am posting this right if i have not please let me know .

From
    Pocatello, Idaho

Re: New to the Helmet

Welcome to the TDH community! Look forward to your WIP pics.

Thanks Vode'

From
    Las Vegas, NV

Welcome bud!

Account Deactivated

welcome, brother! you find alot of help here, and many resources to help you finish your goal...best of luck, and we love WIP threads...pics!

From
    northern ohio

nice to see there is another vode from clan ohio on the boards.