Subscribe
  1. Oct 4, 2009, 8:44 PM - the search for beskar'gam #1

i ask you all, wheeere can i get some mandalorian armor? is there a site that sells it? even more, one that allows you to choose your colors, specify the size details, etc? or do i have to design it myself??? cuz i am NOT good at that sort of thing. - all-american shagrath
  2. Member Since
    Sep 2009
    Oct 4, 2009, 9:25 PM - Re: the search for beskar'gam #2

If you don't want to/can't make your own set then here are some options for buying a set.

You might find something on ebay, like this, for example.

http://cgi.ebay.ca/MANDALORIAN-STYLE...4.c0.m14.l1262

Then there are also official star wars costumes like these Boba Fett ones. I believe there is also a Jango Fett one but can't seem to find it.

http://shop.starwars.com/catalog/pro...uct_id=1315330

http://shop.starwars.com/catalog/pro...uct_id=1315282

You could also try to find someone selling a set on these forums. I believe there was someone a little while ago that put two sets up on ebay.

Hope that helps,

(FYI, I decided to make/design my own, and I havn't made a set of armor or anything similar before)
  3. Oct 4, 2009, 9:27 PM - Re: the search for beskar'gam #3

thanks for support, ner vod
    Oct 4, 2009, 9:30 PM - Re: the search for beskar'gam #4

if you search through TDH enough, there will be answers to your questions... what is your budget?
  5. Oct 4, 2009, 9:33 PM - Re: the search for beskar'gam #5

somewhere around a few hundred dolllars, if possible. however, im currently broke, as im not old enough to get a job.
    Oct 4, 2009, 11:11 PM - Re: the search for beskar'gam #6

I saw on your profile that you are learning to play the bass guitar.

I started playing back in 1982, but haven't played much lately. Just to forewarn you, like any instrument, bass guitar is an expensive endeavor if you want to have decent gear. Carefully plan your costume and music budgets so that you can enjoy both.

Good luck, and have fun !