Subscribe
  1. morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    377
    Dec 7, 2006, 7:32 PM - need opinion one or two #1

    I was working on my rifle for my custom mando and I wanted to add a silencer to the front and these are the two I came up with I just wanted to get every bodys opinion on which one they like better.
    1

    2
  2. digital509's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    507
    Dec 7, 2006, 8:14 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #2

    My vote is 1.
  3. drokkul's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    987
    Dec 7, 2006, 8:31 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #3

    ONE!!!
  4. Marx Tandish's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    159
    Dec 7, 2006, 9:03 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #4

    ok one looks nice, the only prob with 2 is its bent or looks it

    1 works
  5. morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    377
    Dec 7, 2006, 10:17 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #5

    yea I realized it after I posted the pics that can be straightend.
  6. Darasuum_Verd's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    572
    Dec 7, 2006, 10:42 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #6

    Definetly one
  7. Zurath Kodul's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,241
    Dec 7, 2006, 10:44 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #7

    Beyond power, there is speed.
    Beyond speed, there is intelligence.
    Beyond intelligence, there is THE ONE!!!

    (Silencer No. 1)
  8. Dec 8, 2006, 1:49 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #8

    The first seems to be specially designed for your rifle.
  9. Clan_Skirata's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    180
    Dec 8, 2006, 2:22 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #9

    numero uno.
  10. Grizzly's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    112
    Dec 8, 2006, 5:37 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #10

    1111111
  11. WhiteWulf's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    180
    Dec 8, 2006, 5:39 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #11

    o-n-e-1
  12. Dec 8, 2006, 10:44 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #12

    definitly NUMBA TWO


    no way---#1 all the way, look beefier..2 looks too wimpy for a huge gun like that, its not enough. 1....and btw..very sweet gun
  13. setra's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    203
    Dec 28, 2006, 11:58 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #13

    deffinitly number 1...totaly reminds me of the starship troopers rifles...totally numero uno
  14. Dha Syntir's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    648
    Dec 29, 2006, 1:24 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #14

    Another CS-6 huh? I think I'm going to have to lose mine and upgrade very, very soon...Go with the first silencer.

  15. tyrant b's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    86
    Dec 29, 2006, 9:48 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #15

    ONE!!!
  16. Dec 29, 2006, 11:14 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #16

    actual results
    First silencer: 13 votes
    Second silencer: 0 votes
  17. Member Since
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    10
    Dec 30, 2006, 9:41 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #17

    Question from ignorant new guy. How did the rifle itself get it's start? Did you make it from stratch, or modify something bought?
    I vote for #1
  18. morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    377
    Dec 31, 2006, 12:31 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #18

    It started as a Nerf Longshot CS-6 I can still remove the silencer and add on the extended barel to give it a nice sniper look. Also with the new scope I added it really looks nice.

Similar Threads

  1. Opinion on Helmet
    By TK8495 in forum Site Support & News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Jul 30, 2009, 6:47 AM
  2. I need your opinion Guys
    By Lokan in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Jun 21, 2009, 12:32 PM
  3. Opinion
    By escho34 in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jun 25, 2008, 7:37 PM
  4. Vaticast (just an opinion)
    By Dougie Fett in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 29, 2008, 6:08 AM
  5. I need an opinion
    By recklessabandon in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Mar 1, 2008, 7:00 PM