need opinion one or two

  1. #1
    morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    From
    San Diego Ca,
    Posts
    377

    need opinion one or two

    I was working on my rifle for my custom mando and I wanted to add a silencer to the front and these are the two I came up with I just wanted to get every bodys opinion on which one they like better.
    1

    2

  2. #2
    digital509's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2005
    From
    Yakima, Wa.
    Posts
    503

    Re: need opinion one or two

    My vote is 1.

  3. #3
    drokkul's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2006
    From
    Richmond, KY
    Posts
    987

    Re: need opinion one or two

    ONE!!!

  4. #4
    Marx Tandish's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    159

    Re: need opinion one or two

    ok one looks nice, the only prob with 2 is its bent or looks it

    1 works

  5. #5
    morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    From
    San Diego Ca,
    Posts
    377

    Re: need opinion one or two

    yea I realized it after I posted the pics that can be straightend.

  6. #6
    Darasuum_Verd's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    572

    Re: need opinion one or two

    Definetly one

  7. #7
    Zurath Kodul's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2006
    From
    Northern Illinois, about 90 miles NW of Chicago and 30 mins from the Wis-Ill line
    Posts
    1,241

    Re: need opinion one or two

    Beyond power, there is speed.
    Beyond speed, there is intelligence.
    Beyond intelligence, there is THE ONE!!!

    (Silencer No. 1)

  8. #8
    Commander Glover's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    From
    France
    Posts
    270

    Re: need opinion one or two

    The first seems to be specially designed for your rifle.

  9. #9
    Clan_Skirata's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2006
    From
    SJ, CA
    Posts
    180

    Re: need opinion one or two

    numero uno.

  10. #10
    Grizzly's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2006
    From
    Saginaw, Michigan
    Posts
    112

    Re: need opinion one or two

    1111111

  11. #11
    WhiteWulf's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    From
    Southampton, England
    Posts
    180

    Re: need opinion one or two

    o-n-e-1

  12. #12

    Member Since
    Sep 2005
    From
    northern NJ
    Posts
    1,061

    Re: need opinion one or two

    definitly NUMBA TWO


    no way---#1 all the way, look beefier..2 looks too wimpy for a huge gun like that, its not enough. 1....and btw..very sweet gun

  13. #13
    setra's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    From
    UK wales
    Posts
    203

    Re: need opinion one or two

    deffinitly number 1...totaly reminds me of the starship troopers rifles...totally numero uno

  14. #14
    Dha Syntir's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    648

    Re: need opinion one or two

    Another CS-6 huh? I think I'm going to have to lose mine and upgrade very, very soon...Go with the first silencer.


  15. #15
    tyrant b's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2006
    From
    manchester / oldham
    Posts
    86

    Re: need opinion one or two

    ONE!!!

  16. #16
    Commander Glover's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    From
    France
    Posts
    270

    Re: need opinion one or two

    actual results
    First silencer: 13 votes
    Second silencer: 0 votes

  17. #17

    Member Since
    Dec 2006
    From
    DFW
    Posts
    10

    Re: need opinion one or two

    Question from ignorant new guy. How did the rifle itself get it's start? Did you make it from stratch, or modify something bought?
    I vote for #1

  18. #18
    morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    From
    San Diego Ca,
    Posts
    377

    Re: need opinion one or two

    It started as a Nerf Longshot CS-6 I can still remove the silencer and add on the extended barel to give it a nice sniper look. Also with the new scope I added it really looks nice.

Similar Threads

  1. Question: Opinion on Helmet
    By TK8495 in forum Site Support & News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Jul 30, 2009, 6:47 AM
  2. I need your opinion Guys
    By Lokan in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Jun 21, 2009, 12:32 PM
  3. Opinion
    By escho34 in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jun 25, 2008, 7:37 PM
  4. Vaticast (just an opinion)
    By Dougie Fett in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 29, 2008, 6:08 AM
  5. I need an opinion
    By recklessabandon in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Mar 1, 2008, 7:00 PM
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •