Subscribe
  1. morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    377
    Dec 7, 2006, 8:32 PM - need opinion one or two #1

    I was working on my rifle for my custom mando and I wanted to add a silencer to the front and these are the two I came up with I just wanted to get every bodys opinion on which one they like better.
    1

    2
  2. digital509's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    507
    Dec 7, 2006, 9:14 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #2

    My vote is 1.
  3. drokkul's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    987
    Dec 7, 2006, 9:31 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #3

    ONE!!!
  4. Marx Tandish's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    159
    Dec 7, 2006, 10:03 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #4

    ok one looks nice, the only prob with 2 is its bent or looks it

    1 works
  5. morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    377
    Dec 7, 2006, 11:17 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #5

    yea I realized it after I posted the pics that can be straightend.
  6. Darasuum_Verd's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    572
    Dec 7, 2006, 11:42 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #6

    Definetly one
  7. Zurath Kodul's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,241
    Dec 7, 2006, 11:44 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #7

    Beyond power, there is speed.
    Beyond speed, there is intelligence.
    Beyond intelligence, there is THE ONE!!!

    (Silencer No. 1)
  8. Dec 8, 2006, 2:49 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #8

    The first seems to be specially designed for your rifle.
  9. Clan_Skirata's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    180
    Dec 8, 2006, 3:22 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #9

    numero uno.
  10. Grizzly's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    112
    Dec 8, 2006, 6:37 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #10

    1111111
  11. WhiteWulf's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    180
    Dec 8, 2006, 6:39 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #11

    o-n-e-1
  12. Dec 8, 2006, 11:44 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #12

    definitly NUMBA TWO


    no way---#1 all the way, look beefier..2 looks too wimpy for a huge gun like that, its not enough. 1....and btw..very sweet gun
  13. setra's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    203
    Dec 28, 2006, 12:58 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #13

    deffinitly number 1...totaly reminds me of the starship troopers rifles...totally numero uno
  14. Dha Syntir's Avatar
    Member Since
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    648
    Dec 29, 2006, 2:24 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #14

    Another CS-6 huh? I think I'm going to have to lose mine and upgrade very, very soon...Go with the first silencer.

  15. tyrant b's Avatar
    Member Since
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    86
    Dec 29, 2006, 10:48 AM - Re: need opinion one or two #15

    ONE!!!
  16. Dec 29, 2006, 12:14 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #16

    actual results
    First silencer: 13 votes
    Second silencer: 0 votes
  17. Member Since
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    10
    Dec 30, 2006, 10:41 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #17

    Question from ignorant new guy. How did the rifle itself get it's start? Did you make it from stratch, or modify something bought?
    I vote for #1
  18. morpheus1977's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    377
    Dec 31, 2006, 1:31 PM - Re: need opinion one or two #18

    It started as a Nerf Longshot CS-6 I can still remove the silencer and add on the extended barel to give it a nice sniper look. Also with the new scope I added it really looks nice.

Similar Threads

  1. Opinion on Helmet
    By TK8495 in forum Site Support & News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Jul 30, 2009, 7:47 AM
  2. I need your opinion Guys
    By Lokan in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: Jun 21, 2009, 1:32 PM
  3. Opinion
    By escho34 in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jun 25, 2008, 8:37 PM
  4. Vaticast (just an opinion)
    By Dougie Fett in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 29, 2008, 7:08 AM
  5. I need an opinion
    By recklessabandon in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Mar 1, 2008, 8:00 PM