Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Subscribe
    Mar 16, 2012, 10:35 PM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #51

Quote Ribann said: View Post
    I definitely agree on both counts

I will fix the thighs and fade the jumpsuit more.

Any more fixes?
    Yeah, the whole thing just stinks....you should pack it up and send it all to me so you can start over

Just kidding, it looks great! Again, I'm no expert, but I don't notice anything else. I'm sure some of the Jango veterans can help much more than I!
    Mar 16, 2012, 10:39 PM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #52

Did Jango have a thong strap thing like Boba for the cod and butt plate?
    Mar 16, 2012, 11:32 PM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #53

LOL...yep...time to scrap it all and head back to the drawing board

Not sure Archaster.
    Mar 16, 2012, 11:44 PM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #54

Wow, fantastic. I'll be happy if mine comes out half as good as yours. I do think the Jet Pack is supposed sit a little higher up, but then again... what do I know?
    Mar 16, 2012, 11:46 PM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #55

Can I ask what you are wearing underneath the helmet? It looks like you didn't go with a skirt. (I'm not going with a skirt, after reading about all the complaints about heat / oxygen)
    Mar 17, 2012, 12:19 AM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #56

I definitly like a bit more purple to the FS, and some fading. The girth needs to come up for sure. The jetpack needs to come up several inches. Think about the fact that you wouldn't want the jets firing off on your backside. If you bring it up much higher on the backplate it will sit more up and down with your back.

And there is no Jango thong, that is only a Boba thing.
    Mar 17, 2012, 1:32 AM - Re: Ribann's Jango Fett #57

Quote TommyFett said: View Post
    Wow, fantastic. I'll be happy if mine comes out half as good as yours. I do think the Jet Pack is supposed sit a little higher up, but then again... what do I know?