Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Subscribe
  1. Jul 28, 2012, 10:02 AM - Re: So i decided i needed to drop a few.... #26

Ok so i didnt do another bike ride today...was just to tired from staying up late workin on stuff...

But tomorrow will definately do another bike ride...perhaps the whole bike trail which is just under 6 miles 1 way. Since i dont have to get to work tomorrow, im gonna shoot for the whole trail!

Will likely do the 5 mile ride Monday morning and ill hit the gym again Tuesday!
    Jul 28, 2012, 10:17 AM - Re: So i decided i needed to drop a few.... #27

I'm doing the same thing. I'm 5'9" and weigh 211lbs. I just had my doctor put me on Adipex. It boosts your metabolism and kills your appetite. I'm a landscaper by trade so I do physical work all day, but this helps me to have a little left in the tank at the end of the day to do some cardio.

Aren't we the ultimate nerds? Losing weight to look good in our Fett costumes... Does anybody lose weight to attract babes anymore?
  3. Jul 28, 2012, 10:33 AM - Re: So i decided i needed to drop a few.... #28

Quote AFettFullofDollars said: View Post
    I'm doing the same thing. I'm 5'9" and weigh 211lbs. I just had my doctor put me on Adipex. It boosts your metabolism and kills your appetite. I'm a landscaper by trade so I do physical work all day, but this helps me to have a little left in the tank at the end of the day to do some cardio.

Aren't we the ultimate nerds? Losing weight to look good in our Fett costumes... Does anybody lose weight to attract babes anymore?

haha..i know right? Of course sometimes, the Fett suit attracts babes, so looking good in it helps! hehe

Hm..i wonder if i can do that Adipex? Well...lets see where the exercise/dieting takes me first...who knows maybe ill drop more than i think!

one of my biggest problems was finding the time to get exercise in. Then one day it hit me .."get your fat *** up early and go first thing in the morning!" lol That seems to be working heh