Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst 12345678910 ... LastLast
Subscribe
  1. Sep 12, 2002, 9:13 PM - Re: what does everyone do for a living? #101

I'm working on a masters in technical writing, as well as working at the local history museum, where I spend much of my day online doing very little in the way of productivity. (Hey, they pay me for that, so why not?) A fun life.
  2. gh0stdevil
    Sep 13, 2002, 12:39 AM - Re: what does everyone do for a living? #102

Fetthunter wrote:gh0st... are you related to gwizah_fett by any chance? I see an uncanny resemblance...
    No, and I believe I had the pic first.

-gh0stdevil
  3. gwizah_fett
    Sep 13, 2002, 3:09 AM - Re: what does everyone do for a living? #103

yeah right! I obviously had it first Neener!!!

Hmm, very similar...

Here's where I got mine, http://www.amorphousmedia.net/clients/mrmonkey.jpg

Sep 13, 2002, 7:32 AM - Re: what does everyone do for a living? #104

Im an Architectural Technician/3d Cad artist for a living.
    Heres some of my latest stuff.
    The originals are all photoquality images but MSN scales them down & reduces the quality making them look grainy.

[img]http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0TwBpZXkbFiVjnMPR!wYVGFJBJzq2AxemHoPFm7k1MdauFEbiZ Ha*7MJomy02v4JJ7OjdDGltI2VT50KSSCjNhEsp*32sKCUDfea 96SfkmTYcy4c2BzIjEw/camera1-ariel-shot-copy-small.jpg[/img]
    [img]http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0UQAAAHEcgmtjnMPR!wYVGNEBZkvjP!0b*ULkXgLGIQuEfsL8s YPNATLxPQtYrmfpxn!JI!yaPOsUKSTyhcAeBIzIrxPPoJY49XB uSyl2YHeTMCCWlAEusIy529DhGKmD/camera5-bus-topfloor-copy-small.jpg[/img]
    [img]http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0PwD**4kW773vfISdpOyQOBGnNhFjOF3TZN5c2FP!cwzaFDGft iaAaTuJpD6PTMVPghVoWvnK!in7aIz7tUcFr0DMr6FqeFrb/hall-north-lights.jpg[/img]
    [img]http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0PwAVApEWmb*vfISdpOyQOE*KZjpXdpHTVONdU7T!F4D!5*8hZ aP6woQwiWJO!4m3wEXWkKpbNIvbWzufvdXmo8tF!!ncjovg/hall-south-lights.jpg[/img]

Nathan
    Sep 13, 2002, 7:54 AM - Re: what does everyone do for a living? #105

Hey, Nathan! That's stunning!