*Official* what does everyone do for a living?

Former Baptist Minister.
Currently a lowly Production Worker in a Command Center Solutions company. (We made the control stations at NASA)

Last edited by a moderator:
I work to the ATO..(Australian Taxation Office)..basically and aussie version of the IRS I guess.

but I'm still a nice guy....really I am

I'm a Leather Designer/Smith here at NyghtCraft Leatherwerks . If your interested , a tiny sample of my work can be seen at www.renaissancefashions.com/armor/index.shtml and in the galleries of www.warriormistress.com . My own site www.ashtonomicon.com will be up soon . I have done Leather pieces for bands ; White Zombie , GWAR , and am currently still doing work for the MISFITS . I , also , am the vendor coodinator & special event coordinator for Ceremony , a Goth/Industrial club in Boston ( www.ceremonyboston.com ) .
I don't sleep alot ...
Ashton Synn

Project Manager and Sytems Administrator at IBM (Global Services) though I desperately want to either go dedicated PM within IBM --- or more likely the need exists to get out of IBM and into full time PM work at someplace that treats me a little better, pays me closer to what I'm worth, and lets me do the work I'm trained to do and talented in...

Or ... let my comic concept come to life and have a career there...

Or... finally get my damn Ph.D. and persue a teaching job since it's one of those things I've always wanted to do. It's either that or get my J.D. and become a swarthy lawyer type.

I wonder. What would a Mandalorian Lawyer's armor be made out of? Teflon? Hmmm....

When I made my first post back on pg.5, I was unemployed. BUT, since the beginning of March, I work in an office that does the substance abuse assessments for the county I live in. I also work at a friend's pizza place on the side sometimes. ;)