Subscribe
  1. 99centTaco is offline 99centTaco
    Mar 15, 2014, 10:04 PM - Cod ghost? #1

    Anyone here play COD: Ghost on ps3? I get on once in awhile and thought it be cool if there was a TDH online team. Either way I'm el__99centtaco if you want to add me.

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using Tapatalk
  2. Jc27's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,834
    Mar 15, 2014, 11:21 PM - Re: Cod ghost? #2

    I have it for the 360, but don't get to play it much.
  3. High Speed Low Drag Fett 4 Real's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    5,614
    Mar 15, 2014, 11:55 PM - Re: Cod ghost? #3

    Few of us play BF4 on the PC
  4. Syper's Avatar
    Member Since
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    896
    Mar 16, 2014, 12:20 AM - Re: Cod ghost? #4

    I was hot boxing five characters on EverQuest at one time and man there's times when I miss that game but I just don't have the time anymore I'm lucky to have three kids and a smoken hot wife, no time for gaming so sad....


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  5. 99centTaco is offline 99centTaco
    Mar 16, 2014, 2:42 AM - Re: Cod ghost? #5

    I only get about an hour or two a week. Just started recently. Kinda grew out of them or at least they just haven't made any games like they use to.

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using Tapatalk
  6. konno77's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    19
    Mar 18, 2014, 10:46 AM - Re: Cod ghost? #6

    I have been wanting to play it I heared that you can create your own style of soldier on ghost
  7. Jc27's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,834
    Mar 18, 2014, 11:44 AM - Re: Cod ghost? #7

    What about diablo 3? I have it for the PC, which I use for RPGs, the 360 is for fps games.
  8. High Speed Low Drag Fett 4 Real's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    5,614
    Mar 18, 2014, 9:17 PM - Re: Cod ghost? #8

    360 is not even in use anymore...PC puts it to shame really
  9. Jc27's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,834
    Mar 18, 2014, 10:05 PM - Re: Cod ghost? #9

    I'm too cheap to buy an xbox one and I don't even have the time to play the 360. I will probably get the new diablo 3 expansion though.

    - - - Updated - - -

    And why should I play on my PC when I can go hard core on an Atari 2600? I bet Dom doesn't even know what that is, since he is a young pup. Lol
  10. FettFanatic's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    749
    Mar 18, 2014, 10:32 PM - Re: Cod ghost? #10

    I had an exorcist get rid of my Cod ghost for me. It hasn't bothered me since then. I can give you their contact info if you need it.
  11. Member Since
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    184
    Apr 1, 2014, 6:16 PM - Re: Cod ghost? #11

    360 here

    PsychoPyro86

    I play GTA5, halo (just about all of them) and COD.
  12. AndySmith is offline AndySmith
    Apr 10, 2014, 1:46 AM - Re: Cod ghost? #12

    I have it for the PC, which I use for RPGs, the 360 is for fps games.
    Esky Heli Tools

Similar Threads

  1. Cod piece connection?
    By Migrate from As You Wish in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: Mar 7, 2006, 6:00 PM
  2. Armor: Chest, back and cod armor
    By Migrate from As You Wish in forum Jango Fett Costume
    Replies: 226
    Last Post: Mar 6, 2004, 2:06 PM
  3. Bolts on Shoulder (and cod?)
    By Jedi-Bob in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: Apr 12, 2003, 1:57 AM
  4. How does the cod piece connect to the flightsuit?
    By Migrate from As You Wish in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: Aug 5, 2002, 4:01 AM
  5. Making your own cod piece
    By darthtater2 in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Jul 14, 2002, 2:16 AM