Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

What's the best ESB jumpsuit out there

Account Deactivated cookiemongoloid's Avatar
    From
    U.S. California

What's the best ESB jumpsuit out there

What is the best ESB jumpsuit and vest out there? I'm looking to buy, so if someone could point me in the right direction, that'd be great.

From
    Chicagoland

Re: What's the best ESB jumpsuit out there

BM or SGBro

From
    U.S. California

What's SG? (sorry, I know I'm a noob)

I helped at SDCC '08 Gonzo Fett's Avatar
    From
    Fear and Loathing in a Galaxy farther...away...

skygunbro

i just got my skygunbro jumpsuit and vest yesterday and all i have to say is... .GREAT GREAT GREAT. super nice quality and good guy to deal with. great purchase. i would highly recommend.

SlaveR5

From
    Modesto, California, United States

Can you post some photos?

Thanks, Darren

give me a few days and i will get some up

SlaveR5

From
    Chicagoland

SlaveR5 said:
    i just got my skygunbro jumpsuit and vest yesterday and all i have to say is... .GREAT GREAT GREAT. super nice quality and good guy to deal with. great purchase. i would highly recommend.

SlaveR5

Me too, thanks Skygunbro the suit and vest fit like a glove.

pennywise,

how tight does your fit? can you sit down in your flightsuit? mine fits perfect if i dont sit down... but then boba should never sit down :-)

SlaveR5

here are some pics (front and back) of my new skygunbro jumpsuit and vest. super nice work!!! Highly recommend

SlaveR5

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails img_3249-jpg   img_3250-jpg   img_3251-jpg  

img_3252-jpg  

Account Deactivated

SlaveR5 said:
    pennywise,

how tight does your fit? can you sit down in your flightsuit? mine fits perfect if i dont sit down... but then boba should never sit down :-)

SlaveR5