So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions

  1. #1

    Member Since
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    60

    So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions

    Tell me what you thinking.Be contructive please. Hints are welcomed most.

    http://www.imagedump.com/index.cgi?pick=get&tp=103640
    http://www.imagedump.com/index.cgi?pick=get&tp=103642
    http://www.imagedump.com/index.cgi?pick=get&tp=103644
    http://www.imagedump.com/index.cgi?pick=get&tp=103674
    http://www.imagedump.com/index.cgi?pick=get&tp=103675

    Well The flash took out most of the weathering. But your opinions are needed. Gonna work on the helmet now. Also going to custom some gauntlets. Maybe.

    Also looking for Lisafett JP Tutorial. PM if you can help.

  2. #2
    broodmceto's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2004
    From
    San Marcos, TX
    Posts
    155

    Re: So Far.....So Good?

    Looks good to me! Can't wait to see the helmet!

  3. #3
    krillindb's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2003
    From
    Grantham, PA
    Posts
    473

    Re: So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions

    Dude i love the fist on the shoulder bell! It kicks some serious butt. What's your suit's colorscheme?

  4. #4
    T-Bone's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jun 2003
    From
    Lanett, AL
    Posts
    965

    Re: So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions


    krillindb wrote:

    Dude i love the fist on the shoulder bell! It kicks some serious butt.
    I like it too. Neat logo for a custom.


  5. #5
    T-Visor's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2003
    From
    Moesko Island
    Posts
    379

    Re: So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions

    Nice armor, I love the dents!

  6. #6

    Member Since
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    60

    Re: So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions


    krillindb wrote:

    Dude i love the fist on the shoulder bell! It kicks some serious butt. What's your suit's colorscheme?
    Chrome Aluminun. Green or Maroon T. Green Or Maroon Jumpsuit.


    The Fist on the shoulder bell idea was Bh-7603. I bother him enuff I guess he got fed up and decided to help me. LOL Thanks JZ.

    The Banthas Skull I got lucky with jsut printed it in different sie. Line it up with the bell template until I like one particular size. Then it was paint on with accent paint from rostoleum.

    More Pics To Come. Waiting for helmets to come in. I ordered two so I can mess around for schemes.

    I will update soon. Need more damage on armor. Still working on that.

  7. #7

    Re: So Far.....So Good? Pics Inside. I Need Opinions

    Looking good. Cool symbols.

Similar Threads

  1. Ok guys! Time to laugh: Pics of Starfortress gloves INSIDE!
    By JangoUri in forum Jango Fett Costume
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: Dec 10, 2005, 11:16 AM
  2. Rubies helmet! PICS INSIDE!!!!!!
    By bigsexyc420 in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: Dec 7, 2005, 10:34 AM
  3. FINALLY my (MSH) ESB helmet is DONE!!!! pics inside
    By DL44 Blaster in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: Apr 22, 2005, 7:19 PM
  4. The long road of my MSH is finally complete...pics inside!
    By bobagoat in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Apr 9, 2005, 5:48 PM
  5. My Jet Pack Phase 1 (Pics Inside(
    By Eht_Eno in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Aug 5, 2004, 4:54 PM
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •