Subscribe
  1. Sixxgunn13's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    1,585
    Apr 3, 2008, 7:17 PM - Review of 99cent taco's "Experimental JP Harness" #1

    Well, I finally had time to pick up the harness up at my bro's place, who knows how long it's been in the city. (I had to ask my sis in law if anything came for me)

    ***Original post http://www.thedentedhelmet.com/showthread.php?t=24567

    Anyhow I'm at work but I'm wearing it as I type... Just to get use to the feel.
    my co-workers think I'm a freak...lol,
    Well i do have a Boba Fettish


    First off i want to say how awesome it looks and feels, true quality leather work, Awesome work John!

    The fit is great, I think I may have to add shoelaces to the front when I have the Jet Pack on... but i'll do a test fit once I have the hardware on my pack.

    Pics later this weekend.
    Last edited by Sixxgunn13; Apr 3, 2008 at 7:31 PM.
  2. 99centTaco is offline 99centTaco
    Apr 3, 2008, 10:28 PM - Re: Review of 99cent taco's "Experimental JP Harness" #2

    Cool, glad you got it, please let me know if any mods need to be made whats so ever..
  3. Member Since
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    201
    Apr 4, 2008, 11:05 AM - Re: Review of 99cent taco's "Experimental JP Harness" #3

    Yes I am watching this one with great interest. I really want to get John to make me one ^_~

    Alexis
    *smiles*
  4. Alcfalath's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    548
    Apr 4, 2008, 11:38 AM - Re: Review of 99cent taco's "Experimental JP Harness" #4

    I dont think its ur PC Alexis, im pretty sure the forum is playing up just a tad.. it did it to me recently too... kind of like it spiked in usage and went nuts posting the same thing :S

    Not just here though, but on my 501st forums too.... I blame Daylight savings...

    Anyways back on topic..... Matt/Alcfalath wants to see pics and yes he does talk in 3rd Person... Id love to see how this all went...

    Oh and SixxGunn, you do know you can get a nice gimp mask to add to that harness if you ask your co workers nicely
  5. Sixxgunn13's Avatar
    Member Since
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    1,585
    Apr 6, 2008, 11:51 AM - Re: Review of 99cent taco's "Experimental JP Harness" #5

    HI guys, sorry i havent updated this yet. I just moved into my new condo, and the wife has me doing tos of stuff... i will try to post something tonight.

    and Alcfalath, i'll say no to the mask.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 198
    Last Post: May 15, 2013, 11:55 PM
  2. NOT YOUR AVERAGE 99CENT TACO
    By marsattack in forum Site Support & News
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: Jan 23, 2009, 3:55 PM
  3. "STUNT" Biker Scout pistol, or "Fun with Foam!"
    By Hotshot in forum Star Wars Costumes
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: Jan 29, 2008, 5:49 PM
  4. "MY" idea for a JP harness
    By shortimer52 in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: Mar 7, 2005, 5:09 PM