Kcr7pr Harness review

  1. #1
    ZeroGinc's Avatar
    Member Since
    Nov 2009
    From
    Florida
    Posts
    159

    Kcr7pr Harness review

    I received his harness within two days which id like to say is awesome (granted im in FL and hes in PR) the harness is great! Light and easy to mount with the JP hooks i already had the quality is really good
    img_2645-jpg
    everything is made really strong and secure. the straps are sewn in securely as well.
    img_2644-jpg
    if anyone is looking for a great harness with different pricing and options hit up Kcr7pr for one of these! Great communication and great service.
    img_2646-jpg

  2. #2
    Danabanana's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    From
    Essex, England
    Posts
    115

    Re: Kcr7pr Harness review

    Is that the backplate it is attached to?

    Oh man I am not going to be able to work out how to get dressed when I have all my bits!

  3. #3

    Re: Kcr7pr Harness review

    Thats the jetpack. The backplate would be in between the harness and the Jetpack. Suiting up as Fett is usually a 2 person job. My wife helps me suit up every time

  4. #4
    Danabanana's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jul 2013
    From
    Essex, England
    Posts
    115

    Re: Kcr7pr Harness review

    Darth Voorhees said: View Post
    Thats the jetpack. The backplate would be in between the harness and the Jetpack. Suiting up as Fett is usually a 2 person job. My wife helps me suit up every time
    I expect it to be a 2 person job :-) just might help if one of the two people knew how it all fitted together!

    Glad OP is happy with the harness though, I have hooks and screws coming from Kcr7pr :-)

  5. #5

    Re: Kcr7pr Harness review

    Definitely interested if anyone has any info on how to fit everything together? As the 2nd person who's going to be helping the hubby put this all on, I'd love to know if there's a thread somewhere with pics and/or instructions!

  6. #6

    Re: Kcr7pr Harness review

    Check here for pics on how they suited up Fett for the movies...
    http://www.thedentedhelmet.com/f20/d...e-story-46195/

  7. #7
    formerly TampaFett GRINCH's Avatar
    Member Since
    May 2006
    From
    Tampa Bay
    Posts
    548

    Re: Kcr7pr Harness review

    So it's flight suit, harness, vest, backplate, & then JP? Only 2 slots need to be cut into the vest for the rings right? Maybe putting on the harness makes more sense when you have it in front of you.

Similar Threads

  1. WiP: Deadland ESB paint up for Kcr7pr
    By deadland in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: Sep 9, 2012, 11:22 PM
  2. ESB Gauntlet fix up for Kcr7pr
    By deadland in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Sep 9, 2012, 10:44 PM
  3. Review of 99cent taco's "Experimental JP Harness"
    By Sixxgunn13 in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Apr 6, 2008, 11:51 AM
  4. New Rangefinder Review
    By Purity Knight in forum Boba Fett Helmet
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: Aug 24, 2002, 1:57 AM
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •