Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet??

  1. #1
    Nobby's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2008
    From
    Norwich - UK
    Posts
    214

    Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet??

    Hi All,

    Just got my RF servo from Manuel and I was just wondering if anyone had some good tips on how/where to mount the remote in the left gauntlet (with the buttons)

    Pics would be most appreciated!

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    salamanderking's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2009
    From
    Braunschweig/Germany
    Posts
    415

    Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet??

    i have fixed it on the top of the guantlet.can post pictures later

  3. #3
    Nobby's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2008
    From
    Norwich - UK
    Posts
    214

    Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet??

    salamanderking said: View Post
    .can post pictures later
    Yes please. That would be great

  4. #4
    Gee2's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2008
    From
    Southwest
    Posts
    135

    Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet??

    I have some pics of a set of IOA gaunts I just installed my RF servo (HD) in. I'll post them later, but if you're looking for a tutorial, Jimmy BufFETT did a great one a while back that I and a few others have used that you may be able to use.

  5. #5
    Nobby's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2008
    From
    Norwich - UK
    Posts
    214

    Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet??

    Thanks.
    I belive I did actually find that post, but wasn't too clear on what goes where

Similar Threads

  1. Question: How do you mount your chest lights
    By stormshadow2100 in forum The Sarlacc Pit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: Jan 28, 2009, 3:15 PM
  2. Rigging a servo remote to your gauntlet.
    By Jimmy BufFETT in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Jan 12, 2009, 5:20 PM
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •