Subscribe
  1. Nobby's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    214
    Sep 30, 2010, 6:46 AM - Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet?? #1

    Hi All,

    Just got my RF servo from Manuel and I was just wondering if anyone had some good tips on how/where to mount the remote in the left gauntlet (with the buttons)

    Pics would be most appreciated!

    Thanks in advance!
  2. salamanderking's Avatar
    Member Since
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    425
    Sep 30, 2010, 4:54 PM - Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet?? #2

    i have fixed it on the top of the guantlet.can post pictures later
  3. Nobby's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    214
    Oct 1, 2010, 1:25 AM - Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet?? #3

    Quote salamanderking said: View Post
    .can post pictures later
    Yes please. That would be great
  4. Gee2's Avatar
    Member Since
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    135
    Oct 1, 2010, 9:16 AM - Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet?? #4

    I have some pics of a set of IOA gaunts I just installed my RF servo (HD) in. I'll post them later, but if you're looking for a tutorial, Jimmy BufFETT did a great one a while back that I and a few others have used that you may be able to use.
  5. Nobby's Avatar
    Member Since
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    214
    Oct 1, 2010, 9:18 AM - Re: Help! How to mount servo remote in gauntlet?? #5

    Thanks.
    I belive I did actually find that post, but wasn't too clear on what goes where

Similar Threads

  1. How do you mount your chest lights
    By stormshadow2100 in forum The Sarlacc Pit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: Jan 28, 2009, 4:15 PM
  2. Rigging a servo remote to your gauntlet.
    By Jimmy BufFETT in forum Boba Fett Costume
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: Jan 12, 2009, 6:20 PM