Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Subscribe
    Nov 1, 2010, 7:27 PM - CABoots now made of suede? #1

I ordered a pair of CABoots back in May, and they FINALLY arrived on Oct 30. Now I know I'm new to this, but that seems a bit long for a pair of boots to be made. Someone please set me straight if I'm wrong about that. However, I was also EXTREMELY disappointed when they arrived and were made of suede instead of canvas. I will be calling them tomorrow to ask about this error...and possibly requesting a refund or exchange. In the mean time, can anyone point me to a better option? And please remember I'm new to this, so please spell out any abbreviations (I know what MOM and FP are, but thats about it.)
    Nov 1, 2010, 8:08 PM - Re: CABoots now made of suede? #2

Got a pic? I'm interested in seeing what they look like in suede.
  3. FettDad is offline FettDad
    Nov 1, 2010, 8:12 PM - Re: CABoots now made of suede? #3

you need to contact Man of War Studios for some boots... great boots, quick shipping, nice price!

would also like to see the CAboots made in suede...
    Nov 1, 2010, 9:16 PM - Re: CABoots now made of suede? #4

Listen to FettDad !!! Man of War Studios boot !!!
  5. Nov 1, 2010, 11:15 PM - Re: CABoots now made of suede? #5

SUEDE!?!? Im curious to see these as well. I also agree, MOW boots are the way to go. As soon as im able i will be grabbing a pair myself. Ihave boots made from Target boots. They look ok,but are a pain to maintain and the only low end part on my entire suit!
    Nov 2, 2010, 3:13 AM - Re: CABoots now made of suede? #6

That a new one,please post the pics of the suede boots.

BW
    Nov 2, 2010, 4:47 AM - Re: CABoots now made of suede? #7

MOW running 13's around november sometime for us sasquatch's. wow caboots on there website now $350 ouch http://caboots.zoovy.com/product/1SCSBOBA i looked a while back they were 160 still thats 2 pairs of MOW's + change
    Last edited by Evilhemmes; Nov 2, 2010 at 4:53 AM.
    Nov 2, 2010, 9:21 AM - #8